Madame,
With all due respect, tell me. What the hell is your problem?! I was just out with your BESTFRIENDS. No more, no less. It's not like I'm planning to take them away from you!

Why do you have to post such thing? Insecure much? And why do you have to be so bitter? In case you haven't noticed, what you just posted reflects your personality. No one's being replaced. You don't have to act so pathetic!
And before I forget, Have you ever heard me say such mean things to you and to my friends when you got close to them and made a group of your own without me? I bet you didn't. It's because I'm the better person. I'm not pathetic. And I have faith in myself, my friends and our friendship. And I think it's about time you should too.
